Officers and Committee

If you wish to contact a member of the Committee, join the Association or obtain more information, please contact us.

The Committee is composed of up to twelve members including any Officers. Committee members are elected at an AGM and serve for three years. One-third of the Committee retire annually and are eligible for re-election.

Current Committee members:

  • Ruth Dabbs
  • Anna Foster
  • Alan Jones
  • Paul O’Loughlin
  • Brian Trent